If you want a vehicle you can take almost anywhere, the Jeep® Wrangler is for you. Every model comes with features that will make you wish you live on a mountain, including full-time four-wheel drive, a transfer case, and skid plates. All trims, however, have their own amenities, and this guide will let you know what you’ll get.

Jeep® Wrangler Sport

The Sport is the base trim, and it – as well as the next three trims – comes with a 3.6-liter V6 engine that produces 285 horsepower. Standard features include push-button start, an eight-speaker stereo, a USB port, three 12-volt outlets, Bluetooth®, and a rearview camera.

Jeep® Wrangler Sport S

Along with everything from the Sport trim, the Jeep Wrangler S comes with remote keyless entry.

Jeep® Wrangler Sahara

If you’re looking to enhance your tech, think about the Sahara. This has extra USB ports, Android Auto™, Apple CarPlay®, and satellite radio.

Jeep® Wrangler Rubicon

Both Rubicon trims are particularly exceptional off-roaders. The one comes with rock rails, locking front and rear differentials, an upgraded transfer case, and a sway bar.

Jeep® Wrangler Rubicon 392

In addition to all of the off-road features found in the Rubicon, the Rubicon 392 has steel front and rear bumpers and performance shocks. You will also get a turbocharged 6.4-liter V8 engine that pumps out 470 horsepower.

Jeep® Wrangler 4xe

The 4xe trim is a brand-new Jeep Wrangler trim, and it’s a plug-in hybrid. It comes with a turbocharged 2.0-liter, four-cylinder engine and two electric motors, which combine to generate 375 horsepower. It gets 49 MPGe (miles per gallon equivalent), and you can drive it up to 21 miles just using electricity.

Whatever Jeep Wrangler trim you’re looking for, you’ll find it at Jake Sweeney Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Cincinnati.