If you’re looking for a rugged subcompact SUV, the Jeep® Renegade is for you. Learn about its eight trim levels to find the perfect model.

Jeep® Renegade Sport 

This trim – and all others except the top two – comes with a 2.4-liter, cylinder engine that produces 180 horsepower. The Sport also has front-wheel drive, with four-wheel drive as an option. Standard features include:

  • Cloth upholstery
  • Satellite radio
  • Android Auto™
  • Apple CarPlay®
  • A USB port
  • Remote keyless entry
  • Blind-spot monitoring
  • Forward collision warning
  • Lane-keep assist
  • Automatic emergency braking

Jeep® Renegade Jeepster

The Jeepster trim comes with 19-inch alloy tires, remote start, and proximity keyless entry.

Jeep® Renegade Latitude

With the Latitude trim, you’ll get 17-inch alloy wheels and an extra USB port.

Jeep® Renegade Upland

The Upland trim comes standard with 4-wheel drive, along with 17-inch alloy wheels, and remote start. It also comes with several off-road amenities, including tow hooks and a front skid plate.

Jeep® Renegade 80th Anniversary

This trim comes with everything the Latitude trim offers, along with 19-inch alloy wheels, HD radio, and a navigation system.

Jeep® Renegade Islander

The Islander trim offers a variety of different paint colors, as well as unique exterior details and accents.

Jeep® Renegade Limited

The Limited and Trailhawk trims come with a 1.3-liter turbocharged four-cylinder engine that produces 177 horsepower and 210 lbs.-ft. of torque. Front-wheel drive is standard, as are a power-adjustable driver’s seat, heated front seats, and leather upholstery. It also comes with HD radio, remote start, and rain-sensing windshield wipers.

Jeep® Renegade Trailhawk

The Trailhawk trim is the one you’ll want if off-roading is in your future. In addition to four-wheel drive, it comes with all-terrain tires, skid plates, and a higher-riding suspension.

Come down to Jake Sweeney Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Cincinnati to check out all of the various Jeep Renegade trims.