With the Jeep® Renegade, you’ll get a nimble SUV that has outstanding off-road ability. While every model comes with a 177-horsepower turbocharged 1.3-liter four-cylinder engine and a nine-speed automatic transmission, each of the four trims has different amenities.

Jeep Renegade Sport

The base Sport trim comes with cloth upholstery, along with quite a few tech features. These include:

  • Navigation
  • A USB port
  • Apple CarPlay®
  • Android Auto™
  • Satellite radio
  • A six-speaker stereo
  • Voice recognition
  • An 8.4-inch touchscreen

There are also several built-in safety features:

  • Lane keep assist
  • Lane departure warning
  • Blind spot monitoring
  • Forward collision warning
  • Forward automatic emergency braking
  • Rear cross-traffic alert
  • A rearview camera

Jeep Renegade Latitude

With the Latitude trim, you’ll get an extra USB port for the back row, remote start, and proximity keyless entry. Adaptive fog lights, automatic high-beam headlights, and ambient interior lighting are also included.

Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 

If you’re a serious off-roader, the Trailhawk trim is the one you’ll want, as it comes with off-road tires, skid plates, and hill descent control. There are several enhanced comfort features as well, including an eight-way power-adjustable driver’s seat, heated front seats, and a heated and leather-wrapped steering wheel.

On top of that, you’ll get a household-style power outlet, rain-sensing windshield wipers, and an auto-dimming rearview mirror.

Jeep Renegade Limited

The top trim Limited comes standard with most of the features found in the lower trims, along with leather upholstery. You can also add several safety components, such as front and rear parking sensors, automatic parking assist, and automatic high-beam headlights.

Come down to Jake Sweeney Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Cincinnati to check out any of these Jeep Renegade trim levels.